The 2019 Miss Mississippi Pageant will be held June 19-22.

Click for the Live Stream
  • The Miss Mississippi Corporation is a non-profit 501(c)4 corporation and all proceeds from our products go to fund our efforts to grant scholarships to the participants.

  • The Miss Mississippi contest began in 1934 and has been held in Vicksburg since 1958.

    Four Miss Mississippis have won the Miss America crown:

    Mary Ann Mobley (1959)

    Lynda Lee Mead (1960)

    Cheryl Prewitt (1980)

    Susan Akin (1986)

  • The Miss America Corporation is the leading scholarship provider for women in the country.

    For a number of years the Miss Mississippi Corporation has led the nation in the amount of scholarships granted.

    We ask for your continued support of our efforts and thank you for your support thus far.

Miss Mississippi 2018 Asya Branch
Congratulations to our 2018 winner: